Gosport Park will host possibly the first ever dedicated U15 XRugby Sevens tournament in England tomorrow.

Twelve teams will compete in this exciting format of the sevens game trying to win the Cup, Shield, Plate and Bowl trophies sponsored by Wayahead Driving School.

Teams include Saracens (Crusaders), Horsham, Shoreham, Tottonians, Eastleigh (Pirates), Portsmouth (Stingers), Winchester (Wizards and Warlocks), Newbury Blues, Average Joes (Horsham), Hants Barbarians and of course the Ravens (G&F RFC)

First kick-off is 10:30 with finals around 14:30hrs

An easyWeb site produced by Media 3