Date

Team/Opponents

Competition

Venue

Time

Result

 Sun. 4 Sept          
 Sun. 11 Sept.  Tadley  Hants Colts League 2  Home 2pm Lost 8-10
 Sun. 18 Sept.  Eastleigh Friendly Away 2pm Lost 7-22
 Sun. 25 Sept.  Bognor Friendly  Home 2pm Cancelled
 Sun. 2 Oct.  Andover  Hants Colts League 2 Home 2pm Lost 11-39
 Sun. 9 Oct.          
 Sun. 16 Oct.  New Milton Hants Colts League 2 Away 2pm  
 Sun. 23 Oct.          
 Sun. 30 Oct           Vectis Friendly Away 2pm  
 Sun. 6 Nov.          
 Sun. 13 Nov.  Petersfield Hants Colts League 2 Away 2pm  
 Sun. 20 Nov.          
 Sun. 27 Nov.  Alton B Friendly Away  2pm  
 Sun. 4 Dec.          
 Sun. 11 Dec.  Ellingham & Ringwood Hants Colts League 2 Home 2pm  
 Sun. 18 Dec.          
 Sun. 25 Dec.    CHRISTMAS BREAK      
 Sun. 1 Jan. 2017   NEW YEAR BREAK      
 Sun. 8 Jan.  US Portsmouth Hants Colts League 2 Away 2pm  
 Sun. 15 Jan.          
 Sun. 22 Jan.  Farnborough Hants Colts League 2 Home 2pm  
 Sun. 29 Jan.          
 Sun. 5 Feb.          
 Sun. 12 Feb.  Portsmouth Hants Colts League 2 Away  2pm  
 Sun. 19 Feb.          
 Sun. 26 Feb.  Fordingbridge Hants Colts League 2 Home 2pm  
 Sun. 5 Mar.          
 Sun. 12 Mar.          
 Sun. 19 Mar.          
 Sun. 26 Mar.          
 Sun. 2 Apr.          
 Sun. 9 Apr.          
 Sun. 16 Apr.    EASTER WEEKEND      
 Sun. 23 Apr.          
 Sun. 30 Apr.          
 Sun. 7 May          
 Sun. 14 May  Ultimate Rugby 7s at Basingstoke RFC (U13-U17)        

An easyWeb site produced by Media 3