Date

Opponents

Competition

Venue

Time

Result

 Sun. 3 Sept          
 Sun. 10 Sept.          
 Sun. 17Sept.          
 Sun. 24 Sept.          
 Sun. 2 Oct.          
 Sun. 1 Oct.          
 Sun. 8 Oct.          
 Sun. 15 Oct.          
 Sun. 22 Oct                   
 Sun. 29 Oct.          
 Sun. 5 Nov.          
 Sun. 12 Nov.          
 Sun. 19 Nov.          
 Sun. 26 Nov.          
 Sun. 3 Dec.          
 Sun. 10 Dec.          
 Sun. 17 Dec.          
 Sun. 24 Dec.          
 Sun. 31 Dec.          
 Sun. 7 Jan. 2018          
 Sun. 14 Jan.          
 Sun. 21 Jan.          
 Sun. 28 Jan.          
 Sun. 4 Feb.          
 Sun. 11 Feb.          
 Sun. 18 Feb.          
 Sun. 25 Feb.          
 Sun. 4 Mar.          
 Sun. 11 Mar.          
 Sun. 18 Mar.          
 Sun. 25 Mar.          
 Sun. 1 Apr.          
 Sun. 8 Apr.          
 Sun. 15 Apr.          
 Sun. 22 Apr.          
 Sun. 29 Apr.          
 Sun. 6 May          
 Sun. 13 May          

An easyWeb site produced by Media 3