Date

Opponents

Competition

Venue

Time

Result

 Sat. 3 Sept. 2016          
 Sat. 10 Sept Trojans 3 Solent 4 Away 3pm Postponed
 Sat. 17 Sept.          
 Sat. 24 Sept. Portsmouth 4 Solent 4 Home 3pm  Postponed
 Sat. 1 Oct. Alton 2 Solent 4  Away 3pm Won 31-7
 Sat. 8 Oct.    Chineham 2 Solent 4 Away 3pm  Postponed
 Sat. 15 Oct. Hook & Odiham  Solent 4  Home 3pm  Won 26-7
 Sat. 22 Oct.          
 Sat. 29 Oct. Southampton 2 Solent 4 Home 3pm Postponed
 Sat 5 Nov. Ventnor 2 Solent 4 Away 2.30pm Won 40-19
 Sat. 12 Nov.          
 Sat. 19 Nov.          
 Sat. 26 Nov.          
 Sat. 3 Dec.          
 Sat. 10 Dec. Alton 2 Solent 4 Home 2pm Postponed
 Sat. 17 Dec. Chineham 2 Solent 4 Home 2pm  
 Sat. 24 Dec          
 Mon. 26 Dec. (Boxing Day) Overs v Unders   Home Noon  
 Sat. 31 Jan.          
 Sat. 7 Jan. 2017 Southampton 2 Solent 4 Away 2pm Cancelled
 Sat. 14 Jan. Ventnor 2 Solent 4 Home 2pm  Cancelled
 Sat. 21 Jan. Ryde Solent 4 Away 2pm  
 Sat. 28 Jan. Tottonians 4 Solent 4  Home 2pm Lost 38-39
 Sat. 4 Feb. Trojans 3 Solent 4  Home  2pm Won 54-14
 Sat. 11 Feb Locksheath Pumas 2 Solent 4 Away 2.30pm Cancelled
 Sat. 18 Feb.          
 Sat. 25 Feb.          
 Sat. 4 Mar. Hook & Odiham Solent 4 Away 3pm  
 Sat. 11 Mar.          
 Sat. 18 Mar.          
 Sat. 25 Mar. Locksheath Pumas 2 Solent 4 Home 3pm Cancelled
 Sat. 1 Apr. Ryde Solent 4 Home 3pm  
 Sat. 8 Apr. Tottonians 4 Solent 4  Away 3pm  
 Sat. 15 Apr. EASTER WEEKEND      
 Sat. 22 Apr. Portsmouth 4 Solent 4  Away  3pm  
 Sat 29 Apr.          

An easyWeb site produced by Media 3