Date

 Opponents

 Competition

 Venue

 Time

 Result

 Sat. 5 Aug. 2017          
 Sat. 12 Aug          
 Sat. 19 Aug.          
 Sat. 26 Aug.          
 Sat. 2 Sept.          
 Sat. 9 Sept          
 Sat. 16 Sept.          
 Sat. 23 Sept.  Chineham 2 Snows Solent 4 Home 3pm HWO
 Sat. 30 Sept.  Petersfield 3 Snows Solent 4 Away 3pm Lost 17-48
 Sat. 7 Oct.     Basingstoke Griffins Snows Solent 4 Home 3pm Postponed
 Sat. 14 Oct.          
 Sat. 21 Oct.  Trojans 3 Snows Solent 4 Away 3pm Lost 0-52
 Sat. 28 Oct.  Ryde Snows Solent 4 Home 3pm Won 55-12
 Sat. 4 Nov.  Southampton 2 Snows Solent 4 Away 2.30pm Won 50-14
 Sat. 11 Nov.          
 Sat. 18 Nov.  Portsmouth XV Friendly  Away 1pm Won 12-5
 Sat. 25 Nov.  Kingsclere Snows Solent 4 Away 2.30pm  
 Sat. 2 Dec.          
 Sat. 9 Dec.  Ventnor 2 Snows Solent 4 Away 2pm  
 Sat. 16 Dec.  Alton 2 Snows Solent 4 Home 2pm  
 Sat. 23 Dec.          
 Tues. 26 Dec. (Boxing Day)  Overs v Unders   Home Noon  
 Sat. 30 Dec.          
 Sat. 6 Jan. 2018  Petersfield 3 Snows Solent 4 Home  2pm  
 Sat. 13 Jan.  Basingstoke Griffins Snows Solent 4 Away 2pm  
 Sat. 20 Jan.          
 Sat. 27 Jan.  Trojans 3 Snows Solent 4 Home 2pm  
 Sat. 3 Feb.  Ryde Snows Solent 4 Away 2.30pm  
 Sat. 10 Feb          
 Sat. 17 Feb.  Southampton 2 Snows Solent 4 Home 2.30pm  
 Sat. 24 Feb.          
 Sat. 3 Mar.  Ventnor 2 Snows Solent 4 Home 3pm  
 Sat. 10 Mar.  Alton 2 Snows Solent 4 Away 3pm  
 Sat. 17 Mar.          
 Sat. 24 Mar.  Chineham 2 Snows Solent 4 Away 3pm  
 Sat. 31 Mar          
 Sat. 7 Apr.  Kingsclere Snows Solent 4 Home 3pm  
 Sat. 14 Apr.          
 Sat. 21 Apr.          
 Sat. 28 Apr.          

An easyWeb site produced by Media 3