Date

 Opponents

 Competition

 Venue

 Time

 Result

 Sat. 11 Aug.          
 Sat. 18 Aug          
 Sat. 25 Aug          
 Sat. 1 Sept.        
 Sat. 8 Sept.  Fareham Heathens Hampshire Premiership Home 3pm  
 Sat. 15 Sept.  Eastleigh 2 Hampshire Premiership Away 3pm  
 Sat. 22 Sept.  Tottonians 2 Hampshire Premiership  Home 3pm  
 Sat. 29 Sept.  Millbrook Hampshire Premiership  Away  3pm  
 Sat. 6 Oct.  Basingstoke Hampshire Premiership Home 3pm  
 Sat. 13 Oct.  Cup/Reserve      
 Sat. 20 Oct  Bognor Hampshire Premiership  Away  3pm  
 Sat. 27 Oct.  New Milton & District Hampshire Premiership Home 3pm  
 Sat. 3 Nov  Fordingbridge Hampshire Premiership  Away  2.30pm  
 Sat. 10 Nov   Cup/Reserve      
 Sat. 17 Nov.  Alresford Hampshire Premiership Home 2.30pm  
 Sat. 24 Nov.  Cup/Reserve      
 Sat. 1 Dec.  Sandown & Shanklin Hampshire Premiership Home 2pm  
 Sat. 8 Dec.  Portsmouth 2 Hampshire Premiership  Away  2pm  
 Sat. 15 Dec.  Eastleigh 2 Hampshire Premiership  Home 2pm  
 Sat. 22 Dec.        
 Wed. 26 Dec. (Boxing Day)  Overs v Unders    Home    
 Sat. 29 Dec.        
 Sat. 5 Jan. 2019        
 Sat. 12 Jan.  Bognor Hampshire Premiership Home 2pm  
 Sat. 19 Jan.  Cup/Reserve      
 Sat. 26 Jan.  Basingstoke Hampshire Premiership Away 2pm  
 Sat. 2 Feb.  Cup/Reserve      
 Sat. 9 Feb.  Millbrook Hampshire Premiership Home 2.30pm  
 Sat. 16 Feb.  New Milton & District Hampshire Premiership Away 2.30pm  
 Sat. 23 Feb.   Cup/Reserve      
 Sat. 2 Mar.  Fordingbridge Hampshire Premiership Home 3pm  
 Sat. 9 Mar.  Alresford Hampshire Premiership  Away 3pm  
 Sat. 16 Mar.  Cup/Reserve      
 Sat. 23 Mar.  Sandown & Shanklin Hampshire Premiership Away 3pm  
 Sat. 30 Mar.  Portsmouth 2 Hampshire Premiership Home 3pm  
 Sat. 6 Apr.  Fareham Heathens Hampshire Premiership  Away  3pm  
 Sat. 13 Apr.        
 Sat. 20 Apr.  EASTER WEEKEND      
 Sat. 27 Apr        

An easyWeb site produced by Media 3