Date

Opponents

Competition Venue Time Result
Sat. 27 Aug. Chichester University Friendly Home 2.30pm  
Sat. 3 Sept. Sevenoaks London 1 South Away 3pm Lost 0-47
Sat. 10 Sept. Tottonians London 1 South Home 3pm Lost 5-55
Sat. 17 Sept. Havant London 1 South Away 3pm Lost 5-77
Sat. 24 Sept. Gravesend London 1 South Home 3pm Lost 19-32
Sat. 1 Oct. Chiswick London 1 South Away 3pm Lost 7-48
Sat. 8 Oct. CS Rugby 1863 London 1 South Home 3pm Lost 19-50
Sat. 15 Oct.          
Sat. 22 Oct. Cobham London 1 South Away 3pm Lost 0-40
Sat. 29 Oct. Chobham London 1 South Home 3pm Lost 12-43
Sat. 5 Nov. Sidcup London 1 South Away 3pm Lost 5-62
Sat. 12 Nov.          
Sat. 19 Nov. Brighton London 1 South Home 2.30pm Lost 8-13
Sat. 26 Nov. Dover London 1 South Away 2.30pm Lost 18-46
Sat. 3 Dec. Tunbridge Wells London 1 South  Away 2pm Lost 5-97
Sat. 10 Dec. Maidstone London 1 South Home 2pm Lost 0-33
Sat. 17 Dec. Tottonians London 1 South Away  2pm Lost 10-55
Sat. 24 Dec.          
Mon. 26 Dec. (Boxing Day) Overs v Unders   Home 12noon  
Sat. 31 Dec.          
Sat. 7 Jan. 2017 Havant London 1 South Home  2pm Lost 0-36
Sat. 14 Jan. Gravesend London 1 South Away  3pm Lost 8-66
Sat. 21 Jan. Chiswick London 1 South Home 2pm Won 25-15
Sat. 28 Jan. CS Rugby 1863 London 1 South Away  2pm Lost 5-50
Sat. 4 Feb.          
Sat. 11 Feb. Cobham London 1 South Home 2pm Lost 18-38
Sat. 18 Feb. Chobham London 1 South Away 2.30pm Lost 5-52
Sat. 25 Feb. Havant Hampshire Cup SF Home 2pm Lost 13-52
Sat. 4 Mar. Sidcup London 1 South Home 3pm Lost 0-77
Sat. 11 Mar. Brighton London 1 South Away 3pm Lost 0-38
Sat. 18 Mar.          
Sat. 25 Mar. Dover London 1 South Home 3pm Won 33-17
Sat. 1 Apr. Tunbridge Wells London 1 South Home 3pm Lost 5-52
Sat. 8 Apr. Maidstone London 1 South Away 3pm Lost 5-89
Sat. 15 Apr. EASTER        
Sat. 22 Apr. Sevenoaks London 1 South Home 3pm Lost 19-41
Sat. 29 Apr.          

An easyWeb site produced by Media 3